2023/2024 ACNC Board Of Directors (BOD)
NEW Board President:
Pamela Svrdlin*
(Airport Operations Supervisor, Hayward Exec Airport)

NEW Board Vice President: Michelle Tripp*
(Airfield Safety Officer at San Francisco International Airport)

Board Secretary: Richard Bandy*
(Airport Operations Specialist, San Jose Int'l Airport)

NEW Board Financial Officer: Wendy Hales Mora*
(Airline Pilot)

Board Scholarship Coordinator: Unfilled position

Board Social Media director: Unfilled position

Board ACNC Membership specialist: Anita Farris
(Retired Administrative Assistant, SJSU Dept. of Aeronautics)

Board member: E.Ronald Blake
(Retired EE Director, Former ACNC President)

Board member & Website maintainer: John Cabigas*
(Instructor Pilot)

Board member: Julia Bradley
(NASA Ames Research Center Research Assistant)

Board member: Edgar Mora
(Airline Pilot)

Board member: Marty Blaker
(Techinical Writer WING.com [Google's Drone Delivery svc.])

Board member: Scott Yelich
(Lead Airports Operations Specialist II; Former SJSU Aero Professor)

Board member: Sharon Sweeney
(Board Member)

Board member: Eric Peterson
(Director of Santa Clara County Airports)

Board member: Walt Gyger
(Trade Winds Aviation Flight School owner)

Board member: A.J. Borade
(NASA Ames Research Center Project Associate)

* Former Scholarship Recipients


Our California Attorney General non-profit filings click

California Attorny General non-profit Filings and Searches page click